Combine the rich baritone voice, soaring clear falsetto, diverse arrangements and superb musicianship of BABA ALIMOOT and you’re in for a treat. This talented, multi-Hoku Award-winning singer-musician-arranger and producer of Hula Records’ Aloha Festivals Falsetto Contest Winners series, has finally found time to complete another solo project. His debut CD, Happy Hawaiian (KMP 81159), recorded in 1999, was followed by the 2003 Hula Record’s release, Two Voices, One Heart (CDHS-623), with Chris Kamaka, as the group, Hema Pa‘a.

Baba truly is one of Hawai‘i’s most humble, and talented musicians, and Hula Records is proud of its long association with him.

Album Tracks:

  1. Ku‘u Home O Kahalu‘u
  2. Hi‘ilawe
  3. Mahina ‘O Hoku
  4. Time in A Bottle
  5. Wahine U‘i
  6. Koali
  7. Ua Noho Au A Kupa
  8. Hale‘iwa
  9. Moloka‘i Sweet Home
  10. It Doesn’t Matter Anyhow
  11. I’m-A-Livin’-On-A-Easy
  12. Makee ‘Ailana
  13. Pualani
  14. You And I

Item CodeBaba Alimoot
Price$12.95 EA
Unit of Measure

Copyright 2014 HULA RECORDS®. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by OBS -